Qingdao Longhuajie Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

 

Banner
Construction site car washing machine

Construction site car washing machine

Product Details

The construction site car washing machine is to realize automatic cleaning of all kinds of foundation pit trucks, no loss, hardening and direct use directly on the road surface, effectively saving water cost, simple operation, recycling water, cost saving, convenient conversion, different choice Types of equipment change the pollution of road vehicles in urban construction projects according to different environments. According to their own situation, the user puts forward specific requirements to customize production.

What factors should be controlled when cleaning a vehicle

1. Cleaning temperature: The higher the temperature of the cleaning solution, the more obvious the cleaning effect; but when the temperature is too high, it will often cause the surface coating of the automobile to soften. For daily car wash, the surface temperature of the car is more suitable for 30 ~ 40 °C.

2. Flushing pressure: The general engineering washing turbine is more suitable for the flushing pressure of the valve body at 3-5 mpa. Cleaning the chassis of the car can increase the pressure to 10 ~ 25MPa, because the shape of the chassis is complex, the amount of oil is too high, and the pressure is too low to remove dirt.

Inquiry
Qingdao Longhuajie Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

contact us

    Qingdao Longhuajie Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

    No. 69, Jinhua 1st Road, Huashan, Jimo City, Qingdao

    Contact

    Manager Wu

    13335067671

    Www.gongdixiche.com

Mobile

青岛龙华杰机械制造有限公司

24小时在线服务:

建筑工地洗车机

建筑工地洗车机

产品详情

建筑工地洗车机是实现各种各样的基坑工程卡车自动清洗,没有流失,直接在路面硬化和直接使用,有效地节省水成本,操作简单,回收水,节约成本,方便的转换,选择不同类型的设备根据不同的环境,改变城市建设项目公路车辆的污染的问题。根据自己的情况,用户提出具体的需求来定制生产。

清洗车辆时应控制哪些因素

1。清洗温度:清洗液温度越高,清洗效果越明显;但当温度过高时,往往会导致汽车表面涂层软化。日常洗车,汽车表面温度30 ~ 40℃更合适。

2。冲洗压力:一般工程洗涤涡轮在3-5mpa下对阀体的冲洗压力更合适。清洗汽车底盘可以将压力增加到10 ~ 25MPa,因为底盘形状复杂,油量多,压力过低不易清除污垢。

询盘
青岛龙华杰机械制造有限公司

联系我们

    青岛龙华杰机械制造有限公司

    青岛即墨市华山金华一路69号

    联系人

    吴经理

    13335067671

    www.gongdixiche.com

版权所有:青岛龙华杰机械制造有限公司手机版

工地洗车机品牌生产厂家,工程车辆冲洗设备平台安装,工地洗轮机设备定制,工地洗车机多少钱