Qingdao Longhuajie Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

 

Banner
Site washing turbine

Site washing turbine

Product Details

How to choose which automatic washing machine to buy?

Answer: Due to the sale of 100 tons of fully automatic construction site washing machine on the market, there are too many problems in the load-bearing process during the use of the equipment, as shown in Figure 1. Therefore, (the focus is on), is not comparable to the major scattered individual agent stores, your equipment purchase contract will be directly signed with our company. The automatic washing machine equipment used by our company is made of 80mm square tube. The square tube wall thickness is 6mm and the maximum load is 200 tons! 200 tons! 200 tons (three important things to say)! The maximum load-bearing capacity is better than the same type of site washing machine equipment on the market. More importantly, our company provides you with reliable and perfect after-sales and quality assurance.

The civil construction of the equipment foundation must be done before the automatic washing turbine is installed. Therefore, in the face of the difficulties brought about by civil construction in winter, you have to set aside sufficient construction time for civil works. We will ensure that the equipment you purchase will arrive at your factory during the civil construction period, and immediately after the completion of the civil construction period. Equipment installation and commissioning

During the warranty period and outside the warranty period, if there is a major accident in the equipment supplied, our company will receive a notice from the owner and will reply within 3 hours, and dispatch professional and technical personnel to the site within one day to handle the failure (holiday). except). Our company will perform our duties and obligations in accordance with the terms of the contract.

Inquiry
Qingdao Longhuajie Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

contact us

    Qingdao Longhuajie Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

    No. 69, Jinhua 1st Road, Huashan, Jimo City, Qingdao

    Contact

    Manager Wu

    13335067671

    Www.gongdixiche.com

Mobile

青岛龙华杰机械制造有限公司

24小时在线服务:

工地洗轮机

工地洗轮机

产品详情

如何抉择买哪家的全自动洗轮机?

答案:由于市面上所售承重100吨的全自动工地洗轮机设备在使用过程中出现了太多太多承重方面的问题,如图1所示。所以(重点来了),是各大零散个人代理门市所不能比的,您的设备购买合同将直接与我公司签订。我公司代理的全自动洗轮机设备设备用料均为80mm规格方管,方管壁厚均为6mm,最大承重为200吨!200吨!200吨(重要的事情说三遍)!最大承重优于市场同类型工地洗车机设备,更重要的是,我们公司为您提供可靠完善的售后和质量保障,

全自动洗轮机安装前必须要做设备基础的土建施工。所以,面对冬天给土建施工带来的重重困难,您要预留出充足的土建工程施工时间,我们会保证您选购的设备在土建施工期间到达您的工厂,土建施工期结束后立刻对设备进行安装调试

在保质期内和保质期外如遇到所供设备发生重大的事故,我公司接到业主方的通知,将在3小时内作出答复,并在一天内派遣专业技术人员到现场,负责处理故障(节假日除外)。我公司将根据合同条款履行我们应尽的职责和义务。

询盘
青岛龙华杰机械制造有限公司

联系我们

    青岛龙华杰机械制造有限公司

    青岛即墨市华山金华一路69号

    联系人

    吴经理

    13335067671

    www.gongdixiche.com

版权所有:青岛龙华杰机械制造有限公司手机版

工地洗车机品牌生产厂家,工程车辆冲洗设备平台安装,工地洗轮机设备定制,工地洗车机多少钱